The Tenth International Internet Education Conference (ICT-Learn 2013)

                                         July 2-4, 2013                         

   

 

  HDF Vocational Training School and conference  Center

    Objectives
  Call for Participation
          Topics
   Executive Board
          Scope 
       Deadlines
        Program
   Online Registration
    HDF Home
       Sponsors
 Financial Sponsorship
        Contact
      Paper Review
      ICT -Learn 2002
      ICT-Learn 2003
ICT-Learn 2004
ICT-Learn 2005
ICT-Learn 2006
ICT-Learn 2007
ICT-Learn 2008
ICT-Learn 2009
ICT-Learn 2010

 

 

 

 

No.

Reviewer name

e-mail

Affiliation

1

Takeshi Utsumi

 

utsumi@columbia.edu Continents.

Chairman, Global Systems Analysis and Simulation Association in the USA

2

John A. Spinks

john@spinksy.com.

University of Hong Kong

3

Bernard Nchindila

nchindila@yahoo.com.

University of South Africa

4

Kalogiannakis Michail

mkalogiannakis@stef.teicrete.gr.

University Paris 5-Rene Descartes-Greece

5

 T. Ramayah

 ramayah@gmail.com

The  American University in Cairo

6

Yousef Ibrahim

yousef.Ibrahim@eng.monash.edu.au.

School of applied sciences and Engineering, Monash University, Australia

       
       
       

Organized by

Human and technology Development Foundation



July 2-4, 2013
Ramses Hilton HOTEL
Cairo, Egypt